Cost
Capacity
Steam room
Parking
District / Neighborhood
Nearest subway
Aqua zone
Territory
Saunas accessories
SPA
Services
Entertainment
Cuisine
miscellanea

SPA-hotel "Tsunami" №728

  • Working hours:
  • Mon: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Tue: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Wed: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Thu: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Fri: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Sat: from 09:00 to 22:00
  • Sun: from 09:00 to 22:00
Dnipropetrovsk Oblast
city Dnipro
district Tsentralnyi
pl. Sobornaya, 12 A
М Metrobudivnykiv
М Vokzalna
Accept Visa/MasterCard
Сносно 3.9
Interior
Cleanliness
Service
Price/quality
Facilities
Based on 96 reviews

Infrared cabin, Russian bath, Finish sauna, Turkish sauna

to 100 people

Swimming Pool, Shower, Hydromassage

Parking

Private with video surveillance

Restaurant, Gym, Bath attendant, Solarium

SPA

Relaxing massage, Wellness massage, Peeling

WIFI

Food

European food, Japanese food

Drinks

Black tea, Herbal tea

SPA-hotel "Tsunami"
SPA-hotel "Tsunami"
SPA-hotel "Tsunami"

Reviews (96)

The place is too focused on making money rather than providing good service. My partner and I went to the spa and they told us there was only one key for the men's locker room because it was busy. They suggested we change our clothes and take our personal items to the men's locker room. This included our underwear, bras, personal care items, jackets, and boots. And they charged us 1950 UAH per person for this. Ridiculous! I can't even give it 5 stars. We decided to leave and they wished us a good day. If they had a lot of customers, they should make sure the conditions are comfortable or stop letting more people in. There's no need to make things complicated.

Марина
Марина
28 January 2024 pm31 19:39

Answer

Hi Marina,

We're sorry to hear that your experience at TSUNAMI SPA didn't meet your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience. We're always working hard to provide top-quality service so your feedback is super important to us. We'll do everything we can to avoid issues like this in the future. Please get in touch so we can sort out your concerns. We'll make sure to take on board all your suggestions and fix any mistakes to ensure you have a much better experience next time you visit us.

Looking forward to your next visit,
TSUNAMI SPA team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
30 January 2024 am31 10:47
Hello, if you're planning a family holiday at the hotel, make sure to request a room far from large groups. The soundproofing is really bad. You can even hear a phone ringing in the next room. The breakfast isn't great either. The buffet is smaller than I've seen in cheaper hotels.

Дарина Красилова
Дарина Красилова
24 September 2023 pm30 16:55
My buddy is in the military and we tried to use the discounts this center offers for military folks. I was surprised to find out that just having an ID wasn't enough. They wanted proof of combat service. Then, they asked for a picture, which isn't usually allowed. But we did it to get the discount. And guess what? The discount was only 5%! Seriously, only 5%! That's not cool at all. I don't want to be harsh, but you guys owe your business to these military guys. Trust me, this little bit of money won't do you any good. My advice is to get rid of this sad little discount because it's really a joke. Long live the military!

Илона Карпенко
Илона Карпенко
22 May 2023 am31 11:22
The bathhouse is great and very clean. They offer free tea and water. They have a lot of fun things to do. I especially loved the hot water tub. They also have a delicious restaurant. They provide bathrobes, towels, and slippers. They even give you a sheet.

Влад Велиев
Влад Велиев
20 May 2023 pm31 23:31
I got a spa gift voucher and chose to use it for a series of massages. My experience was mixed. The massage itself was great and I have no issues with that. However, the robe I was given was too small for me. This was my first visit and I wasn't familiar with your procedures. You have very strict timing! After my massage, I was told to drink water, which I did. It took some time. I also asked if I could book another massage at the front desk, which I did. But when I went to pay, I was told that I went over time by one minute (while I was booking and drinking water). Because of this, I was charged an additional 10 UAH on top of the 680 UAH for a 30-minute massage. I didn't argue about this.

Людмила Сидоренко
Людмила Сидоренко
17 February 2022 pm28 21:25
This is a fantastic spot where you can hang out all day and it's good for your health. They have different types of baths, a salt room, a snow room, a big pool, a Jacuzzi, scented relaxation rooms, massages and lots more. You can have a cup of herbal tea to freshen up between treatments. There's also a restaurant on the top floor. Everything is well-planned for you to relax.

Сергей Яровой
Сергей Яровой
13 February 2022 pm28 22:48

Answer

Hi Sergey Yarovoy!
Thanks for telling us what you thought of your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do a great job, so your thoughts really matter to us. We can't wait to have you stay with us again and aim to give you an awesome experience and good memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
16 February 2022 am28 10:09
We had a work party and it was really fun! There were different types of baths, a jacuzzi, places to chill out, and herbal tea which helped us relax completely. The staff were really nice and helpful, they showed us around and kept the place clean. Thanks for a great time!

Karina Andreychuk
Karina Andreychuk
6 January 2022 pm31 12:46

Answer

Hi Karina Andreychuk!
Thanks for telling us how you felt about your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us.
We can't wait to have you back at our hotel. We promise to make your next stay really great and memorable.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
9 January 2022 pm31 13:35
The place is nice. The swimming areas and hot areas are really good. I didn't like the coffee shop. The food wasn't good. The massages are really good.

Hanna Hanna
Hanna Hanna
5 January 2022 pm31 16:29

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always aim to do our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel to give you a really great time and happy memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
9 January 2022 pm31 13:34
We went on vacation earlier and weren't really happy, but thanks to Yuri and the staff, we changed our views about the place. This time, we saw Tsunamis in a different light. For my birthday, they gave us a suite instead of a regular room at the same cost, plus a massage and some fruit.
Big thanks to Alexander (the one with the beard) for the great massage - we booked another one!
The bathroom water was clean and the room was comfy. We had two days of peace and comfort. Thanks for listening to our feedback and making improvements. We'd love to come back! I give it a 5 out of 5!

Анна Нестерова
Анна Нестерова
3 January 2022 am31 11:00

Answer

Hi Anna Nesterova!

Thanks a lot for telling us what you thought about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL.

We always try to do a great job, so we really value your comments! We've worked hard to fix any issues and now we're all set to make your future stays at TSUNAMI even better and more restful!

We can't wait to have you back at our hotel so we can make your experience really great and leave you with happy memories!

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
4 January 2022 am31 09:56
The hotel wasn't as good as you'd expect from a 5-star place. My experience started off badly when I first arrived. They put me in one room, then said sorry and moved me to another room because the reception made a mistake. And neither of these rooms were the one I reserved. But, I did enjoy the spa area.

Tatiana Shumilo
Tatiana Shumilo
20 December 2021 am31 06:54
We've been to this place many times. They have different kinds of saunas like the Finnish sauna, Russian sauna, aroma sauna and others. After the sauna, you can jump into a tiny cold water pool or use a shower that feels like a tropical rain. You can bring your kids too.

Serhii
Serhii
19 December 2021 am31 03:20

Answer

Thanks for telling us what you thought about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel to give you a really good experience and happy memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
20 December 2021 am31 10:45
Hello. I'm writing a review for the first time because I'm really upset. We were tricked badly. We bought a gift certificate for our daughter's birthday about a month ago. We paid for two Ayurvedic treatments called Shirodhara and Abyanha, which were not cheap. We scheduled the date and time and were assured there wouldn't be any extra costs. But when we went for the treatments on her birthday the day before yesterday, things didn't go as promised. Firstly, the Shirodhara treatment wasn't done as agreed - we paid for a four-hand treatment but only got a two-hand one, and it was done wrong (I won't get into the details, but they didn't do it right). Secondly, they made us pay an extra 250 UAH, even though they had told us there wouldn't be any extra charges when we bought the certificate a month ago.

Елена Румянцева
Елена Румянцева
13 December 2021 pm31 12:45

Answer

Hi Elena Rumyantseva,
Thanks for telling us how you feel. We are always trying to get better and your feedback helps us do that. We're really sorry that you didn't have a great experience with our service and we're sorry for any problems caused.

We've looked at your comments and done everything we can to make our service better, just like you suggested!

Because it's a busy time, our prices were higher than usual which means the cost of the treatment was more. We're sorry that we didn't tell you about the price change and we're going to make sure our spa staff don't make the same mistake again.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
20 December 2021 am31 10:42
I liked the clean saunas and the constant availability of hot tea. It has a nice ambiance. The guys working at the hamam are good. I didn't enjoy the foot massage though. I requested them to be softer but they didn't listen. I would rate the general massage as average at best. Considering the price, the massages are not up to the mark.

Анна Кравчук
Анна Кравчук
11 December 2021 pm31 15:27

Answer

Hi Anna Kravchuk!

We appreciate you telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your comments help us improve. We're sorry to hear our service didn't meet your expectations.

We always try our best to make every guest happy, so your thoughts matter a lot to us. We'll keep your suggestions in mind to make your next stay with us full of good times and happy memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
13 December 2021 am31 11:32
The spa and hot tubs are good. The water in the main pool is a nice temperature of 28 degrees. We booked rooms for our family, but for some reason, without any warning, we were given different rooms at the reception. But we had called earlier in the morning, and again an hour before check-in to confirm. Still, they didn't get it right.

Виктор Бобков
Виктор Бобков
4 December 2021 am31 11:14

Answer

Hey Victor Bobkov!
We appreciate you telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We use your comments to improve. We're really sorry that our service wasn't what you expected, and we apologize for any problems.

We always try to do our best to make everyone happy, so what you think really matters to us.
Our team will remember everything you said to make sure your next trip here is really great and gives you good memories.

Cheers,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
8 December 2021 am31 08:59
We were traveling through the Dnieper and chose to stay at the Tsunami hotel because it had a spa and nice rooms. We picked a Deluxe room on the 5th floor which cost 5000 in change. This price included a room with a Jacuzzi and access to the spa. We initially liked the room, but then we started to have some issues.

There was constant noise from streetcars, so loud that it felt like we were sleeping next to the tracks. Luckily, the noise would stop around 10:30 pm and start again at 5:30 am.

Then we went to the spa, and it was not easy to get to from the 5th floor. We had to go down to the 3rd floor, then walk through a cold corridor to get to the spa. There was a turnstile at the spa and our wristbands didn't work, which was a problem for my wife and me.

Предприниматель
Предприниматель
24 November 2021 pm30 12:12

Answer

Thanks for letting us know about your experience at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your feedback helps us improve.

We've looked at what you told us and have done everything we can to make our service better based on what you wanted! We're really sorry that you weren't happy with the service you got, and we apologize for any problems it caused.

We always want to do a good job that makes everyone happy, so what you think is really important to us.
Our team will remember what you said so that the next time you come, you have a really great time and good memories.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
25 November 2021 am30 11:16
My husband and I got the romance package that had a fancy room, spa, breakfast, and a massage and champagne as gifts. But I have to say I wasn't too happy with some things!

We wanted to chill and relax, but I couldn't. The spa was crowded, like a public pool, with lots of people and noisy kids. All the bathtubs were taken.

My husband did manage to relax in the quiet salt room there. We also tried the aroma sauna before our massage, but it wasn't what I expected. It was just a warm room with mats on the floor and there was no aroma. It seemed like the candle under the oil baths was burnt out and wasn't heating things properly.

Анна Нестерова
Анна Нестерова
31 October 2021 am31 09:22

Answer

Hi Anna Nesterova!

Thanks for telling us what you thought of your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your opinions help us get better. We're really sorry that you weren't happy with the service you received and we're sorry for any trouble caused.

We've looked closely at your comments and done everything we can to make our service better, based on what you said!

Sadly, because of recent holidays, lots of people have been visiting the SPA. We always try to keep guest numbers under control, though. We'll try our hardest to make sure the SPA area stays calm and quiet.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
1 November 2021 pm30 21:07
The hotel is great. From the moment we arrived to when we left, everything was nice. I stayed there with my two daughters who are 3 and 19 years old. The place is warm, comfy, and the staff is helpful. The spa area is really pretty. We'll definitely come back!

S M
S M
26 October 2021 pm31 15:19

Answer

Hey S M!
Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so what you think matters a lot to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel so we can make your stay really great and give you some nice memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
26 October 2021 pm31 14:36
We were very upset with our visit to the Tsunami SPA. It's not really a SPA, it's more like a public bath. The service was not great and not worth what we paid. It costs 1400grn per person and you have to bring your own shampoo and shower gel. It was crowded like an anthill. It was uncomfortable sharing baths with strangers. It was impossible to use the jacuzzi and this was all during a pandemic. We thought they would at least give us a private room or area.

Oksana St
Oksana St
16 October 2021 pm31 17:10

Answer

Hey Oksana St,
Thanks for your review about your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We really appreciate it because it helps us improve. We're sorry to hear that our service didn't live up to your expectations and apologize for any trouble caused.

We've looked into your comments.

Our front desk staff tell guests that the price for using the SPA includes: pools, top-notch saunas and baths, a Jacuzzi, and salt and snow rooms. It costs 950 UAH on Monday and Tuesday, 1200 UAH on Wednesday and Thursday, and 1400 UAH on weekends and holidays.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
17 October 2021 pm31 14:25
On October 1st, 2021, my friend and I went to the Tsunami SPA salon for the first time. We really enjoyed it. The people working there were very nice, it was clean, and the overall vibe was good.

If you're thinking about going to the salon for the first time, here's a quick rundown - the first payment you make covers all the baths, saunas, hot tubs, and pool use. You can ask the person at the front desk to show you around. Any other services cost extra.

I would suggest trying out the full body relaxation massage. It's an hour long. It's really amazing!

Оксана Станкевич
Оксана Станкевич
2 October 2021 pm31 14:01

Answer

Hi Oksana Stankevich!
Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us.
We can't wait to see you again at our hotel and hope to make your next visit really great and full of happy memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
3 October 2021 pm31 22:34
I've been to this spa a bunch of times and I really enjoy it. They have a lot of different pools and baths, along with rooms that have different scents, salt and even snow. The spa looks really nice, the people who work there are friendly, and they have a restaurant that serves tasty food. You can also find water and tea throughout the spa. Every time I go I feel really happy and full of energy, but also super relaxed.

Today I tried a Thai massage for the first time. I thought it was interesting since I've never had that type of massage before. It focuses a lot on your joints and can be a bit painful, so it's not for everyone (make sure you check if it's safe for you first). But I really liked it and felt great afterward. The massage therapist, Anna, was really nice.

Александра Алешина
Александра Алешина
25 September 2021 pm30 23:32

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We're always trying to be the best, so hearing from you helps a lot. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel and make sure you have a great time and good memories.

From,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
26 September 2021 pm30 19:24
Really great! I enjoyed it. The workers are helpful. The cost of food is reasonable. There are a lot of saunas, baths, and hammams. The herbal tea is yummy.

Portret Akvarel
Portret Akvarel
23 September 2021 am30 10:44

Answer

Thanks for letting us know how your visit to TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL was. We always try to do our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again at our hotel for an even better stay and some great memories.

Take care,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
23 September 2021 am30 09:48
This place is good value for money. It has many baths and saunas spread over two floors which are included in the daily pass price. There are also extra spa treatments available for an additional cost. The service is excellent! If you want, the manager can give you a tour. They also serve herbal tea in many areas. You don't need to bring anything except your swimwear because they provide everything like robes, sheets, towels, and slippers. They also have a children's room, a swimming pool and a Jacuzzi. The cost is different on different days, for example, it's 1250 on weekends and 850 on Monday/Wednesday. Overall, the service, quality, and price are all 10/10!

martun dp
martun dp
19 September 2021 pm30 23:55

Answer

Thanks for telling us what you thought about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so hearing from you means a lot to us. We can't wait for you to come back and have an even better time filled with good memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
23 September 2021 am30 09:45
Great spot! Everything is top-notch. We'll surely visit again))) Thanks for an awesome holiday))))

Владислава Браславец
Владислава Браславец
4 September 2021 am30 11:29

Answer

Hi Vladislava!
Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so what you think really matters to us. We can't wait to see you again at our hotel and hope to make your experience really great and memorable.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
4 September 2021 pm30 13:07
1. Room 426 is very cozy - it has two levels and a Jacuzzi, and tasty buffet breakfasts are part of the package. The room cleaning service is top-notch, so your room will always be spotless, like you've just checked in.
2. The SPA is well-known as one of Ukraine's best, so plan to spend the whole day there. It's too big to see everything in just a couple of hours.

Юлия Рыжикова
Юлия Рыжикова
3 September 2021 am30 09:04

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so your opinion really matters to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel and make sure you have a super good time and nice memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
3 September 2021 pm30 16:00
A great place to chill out. They have a lot of different spa treatments and massages. The workers are really good at their jobs. I want to give a special shout out to the manager, Anna, for showing me around and helping me out!

Eliot Cole
Eliot Cole
31 August 2021 pm31 18:55

Answer

Hello Eliot!
Thanks for telling us what you thought about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best to be great, so we really care about what you think.
We can't wait for you to come back to our hotel so we can make sure you have an amazing time and make happy memories.

From,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
1 September 2021 pm30 13:57
It's surprisingly awesome. Whoever thought of it really understands the good stuff. It's not low-cost, but it's worth the price.

Sergej Slipuha
Sergej Slipuha
28 August 2021 pm31 19:56

Answer

Hi Sergey!
Thanks for letting us know how you felt about your visit to TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again at our hotel and make sure you have a really great time and good memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
30 August 2021 am31 09:04
The vacation was great and relaxing but the only problem was with the restaurant. They didn't have enough staff. There was just one girl who couldn't keep up with the cleaning and serving. They even ran out of coffee and sweets. Because of this, we had to eat out, especially with two more weekends left.

Наталия Федоринова
Наталия Федоринова
24 August 2021 am31 07:32

Answer

Hi Natalia!

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We're always trying to improve and your thoughts help a lot. We're really sorry that you weren't happy with our service and we apologize for any problems.

We always want to do a great job for all of our guests, so your opinions are really important to us. We'll keep your suggestions in mind. We hope to see you again at our hotel and we'll do our best to make your stay really great and memorable.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:14
Great customer service and European-style furniture and decorations.

Наталья Давидюк
Наталья Давидюк
23 August 2021 pm31 21:58

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so knowing what you think helps us a lot. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel and make sure you have a really great time and lovely memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:11
At first glance, it's a nice place.

Юрий Ясько
Юрий Ясько
22 August 2021 am31 08:11

Answer

Hey Yuri!
Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We're always trying to do our best, so we really value your opinion. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel and make sure you have an amazing experience and great memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:10
The hotel is right in the city center and has a big spa and pool. The people who work there are nice and it's very clean. There's a place to park near the hotel, which is good for people with cars. The hotel is being fixed up, but it should be done soon. Overall, it's a good place to stay.

Александр ABB
Александр ABB
20 August 2021 pm31 15:45

Answer

Thanks for telling us how you felt about your visit to TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so we really value your thoughts.
We can't wait to have you back at our hotel to give you a great time and happy memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:12
Chic spa, the best in Ukraine

Наталия Савицкая
Наталия Савицкая
20 August 2021 am31 09:38

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always aim to do our best, so hearing from you really helps.

We can't wait to have you back at our hotel so we can make your stay even better and give you some great memories.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:12
This is an awesome large spa, probably the best one in Ukraine, and the prices are reasonable.

Yura pnk
Yura pnk
19 August 2021 pm31 21:59

Answer

Thanks for telling us how you felt about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, so hearing from you really matters to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel so we can make sure you have a really good time and great memories.

Cheers,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL crew


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
27 August 2021 am31 09:11
It's not even a discussion about giving five stars, it's absolutely not worth it. I can't figure out why my photos and videos aren't uploading. As for the hotel, it's a big letdown. I've been frustrated and waiting for room service to bring food for three hours.

Nedogarsky Ruslan
Nedogarsky Ruslan
15 August 2021 pm31 22:58

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your feedback helps us improve. We're really sorry that you weren't happy with our service, and we're sorry for any trouble caused.

We've been told that the hotel management has sorted out your problem.

We always try to do a great job to make all our guests happy, so your thoughts really matter to us. Our team will remember what you've said to make sure you have a really good time when you next stay with us.

Take care,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 10:15
The Dnipro's top spa center! It has a big pool, a place to eat, over 15 saunas, a chill out zone, and more.

Vitaliy Gumeniy
Vitaliy Gumeniy
14 August 2021 pm31 17:56

Answer

Hey Vitaliy Gumeniy!
Thanks for telling us how you felt about your visit to TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do our best, and your views mean a lot to us.
We can't wait for you to come back to our hotel. We want to give you a really good time and happy memories.

Cheers,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 10:17
I received a gift voucher but didn't want to use it during the quarantine to keep safe. Almost a year has passed. In February, I called to ask about how to use the voucher and how long it's valid for - they told me till end of May 2021. In early May, when I called to book an appointment, the spa manager told me the voucher had expired and I couldn't use it. I've had "Bodo" vouchers before that also expired during quarantine, but they extended them after I wrote a letter. But here, they told me they don't allow for extensions. I'm really disappointed. I used to really like Tsunami.

Note:
I wrote this review more than a month ago.

Nata Lina
Nata Lina
14 August 2021 am31 11:08

Answer

Thanks for your feedback on your stay at TSUNAMI SPA. We're constantly improving thanks to comments like yours. We're sorry to hear our service didn't meet your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience.

During the period when the complex was unavailable, we updated all our certificates for 75 days. If this impacts you, please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can look into it.

We always aim to meet high standards to make sure every guest is happy. That's why your feedback is so important to us.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
14 July 2021 pm31 15:59
The service has become really bad. You buy a gym membership with lots of classes, but then they cancel most of them and you've wasted your money. The trainers are not current and it's boring to go to the gym. Basically, you're not getting what you paid for.

Lyubasha Foxy
Lyubasha Foxy
12 August 2021 pm31 21:08

Answer

Thanks for letting us know what you think about TSUNAMI FITNESS. Your feedback helps us improve. We're really sorry that our service didn't meet your expectations and we apologize for any problems caused.

We're going to update all our sports equipment soon and we'll also talk to our staff about the issue of cancelling training.

We always aim to keep our standards high and make sure all our guests are happy. Your feedback is really important to us in doing that.
Our team will remember your suggestions so that your next visit will only give you good memories and positive feelings.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 10:28
Good hotel, very clean, nice service, awesome breakfast... you should try it!

Татьяна Песо
Татьяна Песо
11 August 2021 am31 10:25

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best to keep our guests happy, so your review matters a lot to us. Your feedback helps us keep improving. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel so we can give you a great time and some good memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
12 August 2021 am31 09:01
The rooms are starting to show their age. The air conditioning is loud. There's construction going on nearby which is also loud, so you can't really open the window. Parking is tough because the lot is always full. There's a big picture on the wall that really doesn't match the rest of the decor and it's a bit unsettling. A lot of the spa equipment is out of order. On the bright side, the breakfast is great - a lot of options and everything tastes good. The location is also really good.

Juli Sh
Juli Sh
10 August 2021 pm31 13:42

Answer

Thanks for letting us know what you think about TSUNAMI FITNESS. Your feedback helps us improve. We're really sorry that our service didn't live up to your expectations and we apologize for any trouble caused.

The building work will be done soon, so we can provide you and our other guests a better experience.

We always aim to meet high standards to make every guest happy, so your feedback means a lot to us.
Our team will consider all your suggestions so your next visit will only give you good vibes and happy memories.

Best,
TSUNAMI FITNESS team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 10:31
The spa center is really good. They have a lot of different baths and always have tea and water. The people who work there are really nice and helpful. The food at their restaurant is yummy and the staff is friendly. It's the best spa I've been to. Thanks Tsunami for a great holiday!

Вера Атаманив
Вера Атаманив
7 August 2021 pm31 19:17

Answer

Hi Vera Atamaniv!
Thanks for telling us what you thought about your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best to make every guest happy, so your review is really useful. It's because of people like you that we keep trying to improve. We can't wait for you to come back to our hotel so we can give you a really good time and some nice memories.

From,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
9 August 2021 am31 09:40
This is a fantastic spa. It has many different types of saunas. The staff is helpful and quick to respond. The food at the restaurant is top-notch. I'd give it full marks - 500 out of 500.

Атаманив Владимир
Атаманив Владимир
7 August 2021 pm31 17:11

Answer

Hi Vladimir Atamaniv!

Thanks for telling us what you thought about your visit to TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do the best we can to make every guest happy. Your opinion is really important to us because it helps us keep improving. We hope to see you again in our hotel to create more great memories for you.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
9 August 2021 am31 09:39
A nice spot for fun activities and getting fit.

Marder K
Marder K
7 August 2021 am31 07:11

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We work hard to make sure all our guests are happy, so hearing from you really helps. We always want to get better. We hope we can welcome you back to our hotel soon, so we can make your stay even better and give you good memories.

From,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
9 August 2021 am31 09:39
I'm going to tell you right now, it takes a lot to make me write a bad review.

We booked a room with a spa visit, but no one told us that most of the complex would be closed. When we asked why we were charged for everything but only got some services, the staff just kept saying "there was a warning on the booking". But there was no warning on the booking app. Then, there was this crazy conversation:

- They said they could give us a ride and let us visit the beach at the hotel next door as a way to make up for it.
- We asked if this ride wasn't included in the price when everything was working.
- They said yes, it was.
- So we asked what they were actually giving us to make up for the problem.

Анна Ушакова
Анна Ушакова
1 August 2021 am31 07:43

Answer

Hi Anna Ushakova!
Thanks for telling us what you thought of your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL.
Your feedback helps us improve every day. We're really sorry that our service didn't live up to your hopes, and we're sorry for any hassle.

Because the SPA is partly shut for some routine upkeep, we're aiming to offer you, our guests, an even better level of comfort in the future. We've been working on this with our staff.

We're always trying to hit high standards to please every guest, so your thoughts really matter to us.


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
3 August 2021 pm31 16:42
I've been to this hotel several times because I love their spa. I was often telling my friends about the great Japanese baths and snow room. This time, I brought my family and was shocked to find out that they charge extra for babies, no matter what type of room you book. I think that's just greedy. Thanks but no thanks, I'll be going to a different spa in Ukraine from now on.

Богдан Самсонов
Богдан Самсонов
31 July 2021 pm31 18:28

Answer

Hey Bogdan Samsonov!

We appreciate you telling us about your stay at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your feedback helps us to improve. We're really sorry that our service didn't meet your expectations, and we apologize for any issues.

We're always trying to do our best for all our guests, so your thoughts matter a lot to us. We'll make sure to consider everything you've said for your next visit, so you only have good experiences and nice memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
3 August 2021 pm31 17:58
Positive points:
1. The room was great, everything was new and stylish.
2. The reception and restaurant staff were extremely polite.
3. The parking lot was excellent.
4. Everything was thoughtfully and beautifully done.
5. The room had fantastic curtains.
6. The breakfasts were incredible.
7. The restaurant service was top-notch.

Negative points:
1. The parking lot security guard was irritating which made check-in unpleasant.
2. The water in my room's shower (room 318) was bad and the floor was always wet.
3. Construction was happening right outside my window which disrupted my sleep on arrival because it was too loud.
4. The construction work started at 8 am every day and the noise made it impossible to rest in the room during the day. This was a significant downside.

Алиса Чижикова
Алиса Чижикова
31 July 2021 pm31 14:27

Answer

Hey Alisa Chizhikova!
Thanks for telling us about your experience at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. Your feedback helps us improve. We're happy you liked our service and sorry for any problems.

Right now, we're doing some building work that will be done soon. This will make things even more comfortable for you and other guests in the future.

We always try to meet high standards to make every guest happy, so your feedback is really important to us. We'll keep in mind everything you said so your next visit to us will be even better.

Best wishes,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL team


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 09:44
This is a big spa place. I don't think there's anything like it anywhere else in Ukraine.

Dan Chuzhov
Dan Chuzhov
26 July 2021 pm31 20:15

Answer

Hi Dan Chuzhov!
Thanks for telling us how you felt about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best to make every guest happy, so what you think matters a lot to us. It helps us keep improving. We hope to see you again at our hotel, and we aim to make your next visit filled with only good times and happy memories.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
3 August 2021 pm31 16:42
This is a fantastic hotel with tasty meals, a spa, and swimming pools. It's really good. I always choose to stay here when I'm in Dnipro.

Julia
Julia
26 July 2021 am31 11:29

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best, so your thoughts really matter to us. We can't wait to have you back at our hotel and give you an amazing experience and happy memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
18 August 2021 am31 10:34
I've been a loyal customer for many years. Whenever I'm in Dnipro over the weekend, I always visit Tsunami and Bartolomeo. It's the best place to relax in Dnipro and maybe even in Ukraine. The staff at Tsunami are excellent. Their use of the sauna brooms is impressive. There are different people working at the administration, some are polite, some are not, but that's just human nature. The most important thing is the Russian and Finnish saunas which are simply amazing.

Николай Шевцов
Николай Шевцов
24 July 2021 am31 08:34

Answer

Hi Nikolai Shevtsov!

Thanks a lot for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to do the best we can for all our guests, so your thoughts matter a lot to us. Because of you, we keep on improving. We hope to see you again at our hotel and make sure you have a really good time and create happy memories.

Cheers,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
25 July 2021 pm31 22:28
Tsunami is like heaven on earth. I really like it there. The saunas, the vibes, and the workers are all great.

Катерина Шелкова
Катерина Шелкова
22 July 2021 am31 01:27

Answer

Hi Katerina Shelkova!
Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try our best to make every guest happy, so your thoughts mean a lot to us. They help us keep getting better. We hope to see you at our hotel again and make your stay even better.

Best wishes,
The team at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
22 July 2021 am31 09:28
As usual, this place is awesome. I really like it here. But sadly, things are getting more expensive and less accessible.

Джейми Ланистер
Джейми Ланистер
18 July 2021 pm31 23:21

Answer

Thanks for telling us about your time at TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL. We always try to make sure our guests are happy, so we really value your opinion. It helps us to keep doing our best. We'd love to have you back at our hotel and make sure you only have good experiences and nice memories.

Cheers,
TSUNAMI SPA HOTEL crew


Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness
Tsunami SPA Hotel Fitness Sauna Administrator
13 July 2021 pm31 15:48
The best thing that happened this year was the outstanding service. I took a luxurious winter trip and was totally happy with my holiday. I suggest it to everyone.

Pavlentiy
Pavlentiy
14 July 2021 pm31 21:35